Coupon Accepted Successfully!


The Stages of Mitosis

Four distinct stages have traditionally been observed in the process of mitosis: prophase, metaphase, anaphase and telophase. An illustration of these stages is depicted in Figure 12.1, and a description of each follows.

Test Your Skills Now!
Take a Quiz now
Reviewer Name