Coupon Accepted Successfully!


Indian Sub-Continent

India is called a sub-continent because of the variation in relief features, climate, natural vegetation and the people. Countries belonging to the Indian sub-continent are India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bhutan and Bangladesh. Sri Lanka, India’s neighbouring island in the south, is often considered as a part of the Indian sub-continent. India is a land of unity in diversity. Diversity in races and creeds, language, religion, tradition and culture exists in the country.

Test Your Skills Now!
Take a Quiz now
Reviewer Name